2018-19 Student Council Election Results

After a day of voting, HBA students have elected the following students to the 2018-19 Student Council:

Rena Takatsuka (’19), President
Shawn Tamashiro (’19), Vice-President
Mason Nakamura (’19), Treasurer
Reese Yoshikawa (’22), Corresponding Secretary
Kathryn Harada (’20), Recording Secretary

Related post: Vote for Your 2018-19 Student Council

Tags from the story
Written By
More from hbaeagleeye

Hālau Hula ‘o Ka lama ‘Ula

By Kayla Lum Kee (’16) | Junior Staff Writer Hula is very important...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *