Introducing the 2021-2022 Student Council

Students voted for next year’s high school student council officers today.

Here are the results:

Treasurer: Timothy Shimizu
Recording Secretary: Ella Lim
Corresponding Secretary: Jolie Wong
Vice-President: Ryan Fukui
President: Aaron Omon

Watch their election speeches here.

Written By
More from hbaeagleeye

Student Council Candidate Speeches

The 2021-2022 Student Council Elections will take place on Monday, May 3...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *