2019-2020 Student Council Election Results

After a day of voting, HBA students have elected the following students to the 2019-20 Student Council:

Kathryn Harada (’20), President
Riyana Werny (’20), Vice-President
Aaron Omon (’22), Treasurer
Nathan Pilar (’20), Corresponding Secretary
Aimee Terashima (’20), Recording Secretary

Written By
More from hbaeagleeye

Contest: Pass the Plastic

The HBA Environmental Club presents the Pass the Plastic Challenge! Recycling is...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *