The high school student council election results are in! Here are your student council officers for the 2017-18 school year:


2017-18 High School Student Council

President Megan Yamauchi (’18)

Thank you so much for your unconditional support. Being President is such an honor and I can’t wait to serve you all. I promise you I will work my absolute hardest and make next year a great one.

Vice President Rena Takatsuka (’19)

I look forward to being in the student council next year and working with amazing people, and I hope to be a part of making next year one that is full of memories and fun.


Recording Secretary Lauryn Liao (’18)

I’m looking forward to a school year that’s fun filled and productive at the same time. I know that when we come together as a school, anything can be accomplished, and I can’t wait to see what’s in store for next year!

Corresponding Secretary Morgan Lorenzo (’18)
Treasurer Dru Pang (’18)

I hope to enhance the 2017-2018 school year greatly by improving the little things.